Term Dates - 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

 

Inset Day – School Closed - Wednesday 1st September 

Start of Term - Thursday 2nd September  

Half Term - 25th October to 29th October  

End of Term - Friday 17th December – finishing 1 hour early  

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day – School Closed - Tuesday 4th January 

Start of Term - Wednesday 5th January  

Half Term -  21st February to 25th February  

End of Term - Thursday 7th April – finishing 1 hour early  

Inset Day – School Closed - Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

Inset day - School Closed - Monday 25th April 

Start of Term - Tuesday 26th April 

April Bank Holiday – School Closed - Monday 2nd May  

Half Term - 30th May to 3rd June  

Inset Day – School Closed - Monday 6th June 

End of Term -  Wednesday 20th July – finishing 1 hour early 

Inset Day – School Closed - Thursday 21st July