Term Dates - 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

AUTUMN EVENING - Friday 25th October

AUTUMN HALF TERM - 28th October - 1st November

FAMILY PHOTOGRAHER - Saturday 9th November

OPEN WEEK - w/c 25th November

CHRISTMAS PARTY AND SINGING PERFORMANCE (9:00AM-12:00PM.) - Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day – Monday 6th January 2020

Inset Day – Tuesday 7th January 2020 (TO BE CONFIRMED)

Start of Term – Wednesday 8th January 2020

Spring Half Term – Monday 17th - -21st February 2020

End of Spring Term – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Inset day – Monday 20th April 2020

Start of term – Tuesday 21st April 2020

Summer Half Term – Monday 25th – 29th May 2020

Inset day – Monday 1st June 2020

End of Summer Term –  Friday 17th July 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Inset day – Monday 20th April 2020

Start of term – Tuesday 21st April 2020

Summer Half Term – Monday 25th – 29th May 2020

Inset day – Monday 1st June 2020

End of Summer Term –  Friday 17th July 2020

www.meadownurseryschool.org

0118 979 0284

meadow@weycp.org.uk

Registered charity No 275966